Utsukushī furawāgāden

On our recent trip to Japan, we witnessed the advanced in transportation and technology and the hospitality of the Japanese.

The bonus for me personally is I get to witnessed the most beautiful Hana and Utsukushī furawāgāden.

Absolutely stunning
The beautiful lavender field against the backdrop of the Lake and Mountain 💜
Up close and personal
My dream to own such a property overlooking this beautiful garden 🥰
I cannot contain my excitement. My lovely girl Ratih captured the moment well
Striking red roses
Delicate peach rose
Orange Roses, Yellow flowers and a Lavender Field
💜💛🧡 Kawaiii
Another stunning arrangement
Magenta carpet
The bee is enjoying these sweet pink purple flowers 💗💗
They have lilac color, but Jasmine shape. So lovely
Bold purple
Lilac flowers that match my T-Shirt. I am one happy woman!

One response to “Utsukushī furawāgāden”

  1. […] We also visited a beautiful flower garden. I really loved the experience. More pictures from the visit can be found in this post […]

    Like

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started